Directer:
Parvaneh Farzaneh (Ph.D)
farzaneh@ibrc.ir

Experts:
Abdorreza Daneshvar (MS.c)
daneshvar@ibrc.ir

Sepideh Ashouri Movassagh (Ph.D)
ashouri@ibrc.ir

Mehrnaz Izadpanah (MS.c)
izadpanah@ibrc.ir

Shiva Mohammadi (MS.c)
mohammadi@ibrc.ir

Zahra Moradmand (MS.c)
moradmand@ibrc.ir

Ahmad Nasimian (MS.c)
nasimian@ibrc.ir

Masoumeh Asadi (MS.c)
asadi@ibrc.ir

Maryam Farghadan (BS.c)
farghadan@ibrc.ir

Meysam Ganjybakhsh (MS.c)

Faezeh Vakhshiteh (MS.c)

Hanieh Hamidi (BS.c)

Scientific Board:
S. A. Shahzadeh Fazeli (M.D) (Ph.D)
fazeli@ibrc.ir

Fatemeh Mansouri (Ph.D)

Kourosh Jomeh khaledi (Ph.D)