President
Seyed Majid Tolyat
Ph.D in Eco-Physiology of Medicinal plants
tolyat@ibrc.ir

Scientific and technical deputy, Assistant professor
Reza Azarbayejani
PhD in Plant Biotechnology
azarbayejani@ibrc.ir

Director of plant bank, Assistant professor
Elyas Aryakia
PhD in Horticultural sciences, Plant genetic resources
aryakia@ibrc.ir

Director of Human and Animal Cell Bank
Abdolreza Daneshvar Amoli
Ph.D in Genetic & Animal breeding
daneshvar@ibrc.ir

Director of Microorganisms Bank
Mahdi Moshtaghi Nikou
Ph.D candidate in Microbilogy
Moshtaghi@ibrc.ir

Director of Molecular Bank
Sajjad Sarikhan
PhD candidate in Biotechnology
sarikhan@ibrc.ir